headache.

Lately I had painful migraines >_< hadn’t gone to the doctor yet, since I can’t find the time. I guess it because I’ve been very tired and had a lot on my mind lately. I just wanna take a day off and sleep. Maybe it’s just a holiday lag. I’m just feeling bummed out lately ^^;;. Today’s horoscope said that I should make more time for myself. I couldn’t agree more since I’m to busy with other things than focusing on my personal life.

After work, I will go to Plaza Senayan to attend the free screening of How To Be. Read a couple of reviews that said that it’s a good movie that 20-somethings can relate to.

… so, yeah.

Leave a Reply

