Byte Me!

I’ve been having loads of fun with my Z770i lately. One thing that I can’t do with my very old phone was using soundbytes or MP3 for sms alerts. I had fun extracting clips from various sources using the Creative Sound Blaster X-fi WaveStudio (I’m such a geek XD). So, I thought that I share some of the better ones that fits best for sms alerts ^^ enjoy.

hyde:

hyde doeshita: taken from Gackt no Furachi no Otoko tachi radio show.

aa genki? hyde desu: taken from Gackt no Furachi no Otoko tachi radio show. It should be “aa Gacchan genki?” but I edited it XD

kohii guhuhu kohii: edited from Cartoon Kattun.

konbanwa hyde doesu: taken from Gackt no Furachi no Otoko tachi radio show.

kentama ni ha denwashite yo: taken from Ontama.

Gackt:

jijijijin denwa da yo: taken from Iro melomix CM. (also perfect for ringtones)

hai Gackt desu: taken from U-HA CM.

hanasou yo… hoge: taken from Iro melomix CM. (also perfect for ringtones)

kimi no koe ga hoshii: taken from dwango CM.

kore sekai no kihon desu: taken from Metal Gear Solid 2 CM.

Kagrra,:

inishie no tobira ga ima hirakaremashita: taken from Hyakkiyakou.

akaku akaku akaku somare: taken from Kiyuu no Uta.

kikaikaikaikai: taken from Hyakkiyakou.

Monty Python (yes gotta have one of these):

message for you sir: taken from Monty Python and the Holy Grail.

So that’s it. I’ll share more if I make new ones. I’m currently looking for a clear version of both L’Arc’s NTT Personal CMs especially the one with hyde saying “Kimi ni aitai, kimi ni hanashitai”. Oh, if you have any suggestions for a nice sms alerts please tell me. Next I will skim out bytes from Gocha Maze ^^.

Another shout out to tetsu XD HAPPY BIRTHDAY XD

Leave a Reply

