Are You Ready? YEAH!

I just bought my copy of Are You Ready? 2007 Mata Heart Ni Hi Wo Tsukero! In Okinawa. I got it very late, I know, but I didn’t really have the money to buy it when it was released ^^ So, with my bonus from organizing the 12-day seminar, I finally bought the DVD. YAY XD I just finished watching it AND IT WAS THE BEST L’Arc~en~Ciel LIVE VIDEO SO FAR XD It was fun and touching and moving and so LIVELY XD I’m not gonna spoil the fun by telling you everything about it because, you really have to see for yourself ^^. I particularly like how they held hands and bow to the crowd at the end of the concert XD *tears* The bonus DVD that contains documentary of the tour is one of the reasons that you should get this DVD, it features a lot of funny clips, like hyde and ken’s trip to a ghost house XD hyde being scared is just so adorable XD This live DVD is very well packaged and very well planned. It’d be nice if they did the same thing with the up-coming THEATER OF KISS DVD. I can’t wait for NEXUS 4. THE SONG IS AMAZING and I am loving the cover art of the single XD

I’m having a difficult time of being focused on writing these days, I really want to give a proper review to the Are You Ready DVD and talk other things about L’Arc or what I’ve been doing or what I am interested in lately >_< I got too much to do even after the seminar, reports and stuff, since on the last day some of tha participant’s belongings (incl. 2 laptops, 2 phones, 1 digital camera and 1 video camera) were stolen >_<.

I’m going to sleep now. I promise, I will return with a more sane mind and an orderly writing ^^.

PS. This blog almost reached 20,000 hits XD THANK YOU EVERYONE XD You think I should do something?

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

