I’M HOME!!! THANK YOU L’Arc~en~Ciel! THANK YOU SHANGHAI!!!

Just arrived from Shanghai. I’m soooo pooped out BUT SOOOO HAPPY SO OVERWHELMED SO *nosebleed*. I meet very nice fellow fans in Shanghai. IT WAS VERY NICE TO MEET YOU GUYS!!! Being the only Indonesians there at Yuanshen Stadium, you guys really made us felt welcomed ^^ We hope we could be friends trade pictures soon XD IT WAS SECOND TO NONE THE BEST DAY OF MY ENTIRE LIFE! THANK YOU L’Arc~en~Ciel! Thank you SHANGHAI!

I will write more later. I need to get my mind straight because every time I think about THOSE MOMENTS I feel like my heart is going to BURST!!! I’m planning to make a video diary with niceey XD

Off to bed now, I will start to write some  stuff tomorrow, reply emails from our friends in Shanghai and try to edit the VIDEOS *GASP*

Regards,

Rini

5 Comments

  1. Wowwwww… Rini……ur wish come true…!!!(he..he..he)
    can ur remember me….
    wah enak banget ke shanghai….
    kapan nih ngumpul2 lagi tp ga mungkin but i hope we are to meet again…. Gw sekarang lg kerja di aceh ma malaysia bolak-balik gitu
    dan si haru dah ke kalimantan

    welcome back to INDONESIA…MY FRIEND!!!

Leave a Reply

