actually, this kept me going.

WORK IS STRESSFUL! ( ‘ A ‘ )It’s not really hectic but the people and whole environment is not healthy and hard to communicate too. Yes, it’s a government office. Can’t they use the famous japanese saying, “nails that stick out shall be hammered down.”? There are nails sticking out everywhere here! GAHHH!!!!

SO anyway, this kept me going:

hyde, tetsu, ken, yukihiro… WAIT FOR ME~~~ T-T I will leave this shit ass place to see you guys >_<

Yesterday, Shakina came by to the office and took a Global 5 test that I took earlier. Her type was RCUEN. What are yours? When she saw the word disorganized on my result she was surprised, and was more surprised since I bold the word (a sign of approval). She said, I am organized. Really? I really feel that I’m not. There are official letters missing at my office, I can’t find anything in my bag because there are a lot of crap in there. The only things I have organized are my L’Arc+jmusic CD and merchandise collection and the files in my harddisk, which pretty much all she sees ^^. And then,

Shakina: your files are so organized and you keep everything in order.
me: that’s because I organize things I like.
Shakina: you have pictures of Megumi in one folder!
me: that’s because she’s L’Arc related. I keep everything that is L’Arc related in order.

So yeah, I can be meticulous about things I like and don’t really give a dang about other things ^^. Anyway please try taking the tests in similarminds.com. They’re all pretty interesting. I already took most of them. The most interesting test is the Facial Personality Test. Because they got most of it right:

messy, disorganized, social, tough, outgoing, rarely worries, self revealing, open, risk taker, likes the unknown, likes large parties, makes friends easily, likes to stand out, likes to make fun of people, reckless, optimistic, positive, strong, does not like to be alone, ambivalent about chaos, abstract, impractical, not good at saving money, fearless, trusting, thrill seeker, not rule conscious, enjoys leadership, strange, loves food, abstract, rarely irritated, anti-authority, attracted to the counter culture.

But when I think about it again, this is what probably what people see from me. My face tell me that I’m the types above when I’m really this. I don’t know, don’t let this bother you, it’s just me, it’s like the universe is one big problem I have to solve XD

Anyway, this is my last day at work before my trip to Shanghai XD My bos gave me some Chinese notes, he said “for taxi ride from the airport.” Thank you very much m(_ _)m. Actually my job is not so bad. It’s the people I work with and the environment I’m in is not too conducive. Well, c’est la vie! Oui, c’est la vie, monsieur hyde. 2 DAYS LEFT!!! See you there XD

update: Ayana added this entry in her blog. She said she had a sty (in Japanese: ものもらい – monomorai) in her eye before a show. I had those days too. One time it got so bad that I had to wear sunglasses to campus XD which was pretty cool I might say. It got so big one time and when it got better there’s like a residue of it in my eye. Now, there’s like a little bump on my left eye. The doctor said I have to get an operation to get the bump out. KOWAAIIIII YO!!! So because the bump is harmless, I let it be, since only few people notice ^^.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

