“You scored as introverted and intellectually curious.”

Big Five Test Results
Extroversion (48%) medium which suggests you average somewhere in between being assertive and social and being withdrawn and solitary.
Accommodation (66%) moderately high which suggests you are, at times, overly kind natured, trusting, and helpful at the expense of your own individual development (martyr complex).
Orderliness (22%) low which suggests you are overly flexible, random, scattered, and fun seeking at the expense too often of structure, reliability, work ethic, and long term accomplishment.
Emotional Stability (54%) medium which suggests you average somewhere in between being calm and resilient and being anxious and reactive.
Inquisitiveness (78%) high which suggests you are very intellectual, curious, imaginative but possibly not very practical.

Take Free Big Five Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

I retake this test frequently to figure out whether I have changed of not. It’s still RCUAI. After many times taking the test I’m convinced that my type is RCUAI. This is what they say about the RCUAI type (I bold the ones that I agree too) :
avoidant, often late (never when it comes to meeting friends), patient, rarely prepared, non-aggressive, slow to judge others, withdrawn, unconcerned with image (somewhat 60% of the time, I care about how my hair looks ^^ like I always say good hair=good day), relaxed, avoids crowds, easy going, not demanding, low maintenance, unambitious (am I really?), not domineering (even though I want to), private, thinks before acting, concerned with the feelings of others, not wild and crazy (except with friends), not controlling, does not like to show anger, hard to offend, dislikes the spotlight (not really, but it’s tiring to be in the spotlight), uninterested in leading (it’s tiring), not competitive, overly nice, not physically affectionate with most people, not bothered by disorder, level emotions, does not second guess self, agnostic/atheistic tendencies, not picky about food, not relationship obsessed, unproductive (really?), unimposing, plain in appearance (except when I’m cosplaying), disorganized, loner, lower energy level (when I’m alone), very curious, uninterested in prestige/fame, not superficial, likes difficult reading material, does not get worked up about most things, fearless, flexible, trusting, does not stick to plans, easily distracted, interested in science, unconcerned that people have trouble reading them, a good loser (I think I am), modest, not swayed by emotions.
SO most of them are true. Pretty neat ^^.
1 Comment

  1. Pingback: actually, this kept me going. « hydevilist’s undecided

Leave a Reply

