if all things go well…

It’s been a long time since the last time I was up late at night to write an entry to my blog. This weekend is a long weekend. 4 days of holiday! YAY! Today, I will dye my hair blond! *gasp*. I intend to dye it red but I don’t really want to bleach my hair for the colors to come out. So I decided to dye it blond first without bleach. I will have to take care f my hair real good after I dye it. My hair is leaning toward the dry type. I wish I had tetsu’s hair.

There’s a lot of things happened that I haven’t been to write about. Let’s start with… the very high possibility that I might go to L’Arc~en~Ciel TOUR 2008 L’7 Trans ASIA via PARIS in Shanghai at Yuanshen Sport Stadium this April!!! I already made several arrangements on trip. I’m now arranging for the ticket transfers. They’re good seats! Row 14 from the stage! Imagine that *imagining catching hyde’s water bottle or tetsu’s banana*! I will go with my friend, Niceey! We’ve been planning to go and see L’Arc~en~Ciel live for a long time, I really hope this is going to be it! I’m really excited! So anyone who is planning to go to Shanghai to see the concert please email me or drop a comment! Maybe we can meet you there. We’ve never been to Shanghai before, so I’d be nice to meet a fellow fan that I know before hand ^^. More on that as the news develops.

On to other stuff, work has been really hectic. There are some internal issues here and there, which I don’t want to be involved in AT ALL! But there’s just this one person that couldn’t make nice with everybody. Oh well, that’s all, I don’t intend to talk a lot about my job in my blog.

Lately, my friends really caught on the youtube phenomenon. It’s not only viewing videos of bands or artist but amusing videos from regular people like you and me. There’s an article about this on TIME magazine person on the year issue last year. For me, I’m not on the youtube-myspace bandwagon, yet, at least. I use youtube just to find videos of L’Arc or other things of interest. I’m not really going out of my way to view people whom I don’t know ^^, I think this is because my bandwidth is too precious and I don’t have enough time to do so due to the loads of stuff I have to download ^^. Even my myspace page is not really useful now, I just don’t have the time to arrange it >_<. For now, I don’t think I would caught on on it, in the future, maybe, who knows ^^.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

