holidays.

So I will be neglecting this blog until the 27th due to a long holiday XD YESH!!! So I will leave you with a few things ^^:

Some articles on Showa Period in Japan: this article from The Japan Society, this is a Showa town (I really wanna go there! here’s the english explanation from Discover Japan!).

L’Arc ranked in 10th (almost 3,5 billion yen!) in the 2007 Total Sales ranking by Oricon. As you can see here the number one single of the year is Akikawa Masafumi’s Sen no Kaze ni Natte and here you can the number one album this year is Mr. Children’s Home.I think I should post my new year’s resolution but I’m afraid I’ll end up breaking it X( Not in the mood to write anything. After work I will see Bee Movie and after that SUSHI! I’m planning the whole night of being alone XD

Anyway, HAPPY IDUL ADHA, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAVE A FUN NEW YEAR.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

