over the weekend

yukihiro’s birthday was on last Saturday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY YUKIHIRO! Because I wasn’t able to go online on Saturday, I can’t update this blog. Anyway, I met up with a lot of friends this weekend (kyo, vro, dedy+fiance, shaki, aike). I didn’t get to do what I always did on the weekends, playing all of my CDs and DVDs, until Sunday. This weekend, it was DVDs. I went through all of my L’Arc DVD collection. It took a long time to finish all of them. The tetu-ayana news really dried out, finally. Will wait for more news. Anything new? I don’t think so. Not really. Still waiting for my KISS copy.

Last Saturday Dedy came by with his fiance. We talked about various things about L’Arc and how some Indonesian fans are just -_-” meh. He brought me songs from KISS. WHAT! That was really tempting, since I wanted to listen to it so BAD! But I really have to wait for my original copy to arrive >_< Now the songs are in my computer waiting for me to let my guard down and listen to them. I WON’T GIVE IN! This is really like the story of the Pandora’s Box XD

Saturday night, I waited for Music Japan to see L’Arc. It was, of course, worth the wait. The interview was really funny. Once tetsu thought his identity was almost revealed, but he was mistaken for”GLAY no TARO” instead *LMAO*. If Takuro was wearing sunglasses he kinda looks like tetsu. Same hairstyle ^^” but Takuro would be taller than tetsu, right. hyde was also mistaken with Okuda Tamio HAHAHAHA XD See picture here, he kinda looks like hyde though, especially with the beard XD They performed Pretty Girl. I REALLY LIKE THE SONG!!! See the performance here.

Anyway, got tagged by kyo. Come to think of it, this is the first time I was tagged in this blog. Usually, I just got tagged on my deviantart. So here it is.

RULES :
In the 8 facts about me, you share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you. Then at the end you tag other 8 bloggers to keep the fun going.

* Each blogger must post these rules first.
* Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post this rules.
* At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
* Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.
and here mine :
just eight right ^^

one. I still haven’t done my job of translating a train accident report.
two. I take turn on listening+watching to my CD+DVD collection every month.
three. My favorite L’Arc~en~Ciel album is HEART
four. Not interested on having a relationship until I’ve seen L’Arc live in concert.
five. Still haven’t finished a cross-stitch I’m doing. (hyde’s face)
six. currently waiting for more questions for my 10questions project
seven. Today, unlike last week, I really have no idea on what to write.
eight. I’m currently craving for a can of creamy strawberry fanta.

Won’t tag anyone. I don’t do well with rules ^^

Leave a Reply

