KISS tracklist

and ooooooooohhh!!!!!!!! Pardon me for the late panic attack. But the tracklist is here! THE TRACK LIST IS HERE!!!

1. SEVENTH HEAVEN
2. Pretty girl
3. MY HEART DRAWS A DREAM
4. Sunadokei
5. spira
6. ALONE EN LA VIDA
7. DAYBREAK’S BELL
8. Umibe
9. THE BLACK ROSE
10. Link -KISS Mix-
11. Yuki no Ashiato
12. Hurry Xmas

I wish November would come sooner XD I thought Hurry Xmas wasn’t gonna be included in the album. Instead, it didn’t have SHINE and Bye Bye (the L’Anniversary song) in it. I don’t mind really. I’m curious about Link -KISS Mix-. Nothing big probably since all of the album mix has no major changes in the pass.

I like the cover but they could’ve done a lot better. It reminds me of the iPod tv commercial and this kume natto wallpaper that I put on my desktop a few months ago. You view the whole website here. (Remember kids, natto is good for you XD)

Anyway, I hope mine will deliver on time. I’m trying to go to Japan again next year on February for the Theater of KISS concert. I also want to see some stage plays. I know that there are some Saotome Taichi‘s play on February. Why Saotome Taichi all of the sudden you ask? Well you should see this video first. All the info you can see in the wikipedia link I gave you above. Here’s my two cent on him: HE IS BEAUTIFUL!!! He’s more graceful than me and all of my female friends put together! Here is his official home page. You can see his stage play schedules there. I just hope I will get the visa.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

