Daybreak’s Bell PV

I just had to write this down ASAP! Daybreak’s Bell PV is here! I’m currently downloading the AVI version of the PV but the internet connection has gotten really slow. But I already saw it from youtube. IT’S REALLY COOL!!! THEY’RE BACK THEY’RE REALLY BACK!!!! It’s reminiscent of forbidden lover. I guess it’s like the prequel of forbidden lover. Remember the line: “Gareki ni kizuku rakuen” (The paradise that builds on rubles) and “Kuzureyuku fune ni inochi tsukamare” (My life is on the crumbling boat).

I love tetsu’s hair style ^^

Leave a Reply

