have you heard about MIKA?

I have actually wrote about MIKA before but seeing that I post it on my friendster review page. That was lame. So! lately all I hear is MIKA and L’Arc~en~Ciel over and over and over again.

actually the funny thing about MIKA is that my family actually likes his music. My bro and my mom have his songs in their phone and my dad took my CD and play it most of the time in his car. Well, this is kinda weird because before my music would never be liked by them. And so, this was a little bit weird.

Got SEVENTH HEAVEN single today (MP3 only though). I guess it’s no harm since I am gonna buy the original single. I’ve been going crazy for weeks from this song! When you listen to it, you’ll know what I mean. I like the b-side single! HONEY 2007 by P’UNK en Ciel. P’UNK songs are always fun to listen too. In this one they use cowbell sounds, which is weird. But that’s the fun part, isn’t it?

other things, I try to look for L’Arc~en~Ciel stuff on Yahoo! auction Japan. There are many rare stuff there. Like this Niji single (limited edition) or this HEART album (limited edition). I’m on of those people who collects CDs, official goods etc. I don’t see much of my breed here. My friends, niceey and naomi collects them. My collection are small compared to all the freaks out there but it’s huge considering that I’m having problems storing it. Maybe I should buy a strong and sleek filling cabinet. There are many interesting designs here. Because putting the magazines, books and CDs in regular shelf would collect dust. And since I’m not home most of the time I think I should buy one.

I just closed my blog of 5 years. Kandoushita. I was sad in a way. But I felt that it had to end. So yeah.

Leave a Reply

